That art I mentioned

One day, I decided I should just draw ponies/horses in the MLP:FiM style.  I wasn’t a fan of this version of the show (I prefered the old old original), but it’s alright. I wouldn’t go around trying to high 5 every single pegasister n brony or anything, but I’ll watch some of the episodes.

This here’s my original character Maple Fable. Her look may change, but I’m liking how she’s turned out so far.Maple Fable by Mel-Meiko-Mei-Ling

This pony/horse is done in the MLP:FiM style, too. She isn’t mind, however. She belongs to Keetah-Spacecat aka Paint Splotch on FiMFiction. And her name is Paint Splotch. She uses her rainbow power to do things! Like paint! haha

More Rainbow Power! by Mel-Meiko-Mei-Ling

And there you have it.

I’ll be online for some matches fairly soon.

Leave a comment